This is a photo of the house that until recently stood on the northwest corner of Charles and Center Streets. It was built by William Broadwell over 100 years ago and served as his home for many years. At one time, it was also owned by the Catholic Church and used as a home for the local priest. This beautiful house was torn down in 2003 to make way for the Dollar Store. We have a very unique picture of Mr. Broadwell and his family in front of this house about 1910. It will be in our book.